Telex Championship Results

All our players are winners, but here are the historic champions of our Telex competitions.

For Telex Championships in progress click here.

10th Championship

See full results here.

Experions Elite Championship

Champion: Sammy Leakey

Runners Up: Advika Konala, Rohan Bhalla, Advait Konala, Pratyush Joshi, Nathaniel Schofield

9th Championship

See full results here.

Surrey Telex Elite Championship

Champion: Sebastian M-Garcia

Runners Up: Aarav Gupta, Nathaniel Butcher, Pratyush Joshi, Rohan Bhalla

8th Championship

Article to be published – see full results here.

Clash of Champions

Champion: Arjan and Diya Dhawan

Runners Up: Pratyush Joshi, Praneeta Karjodka, Advika Konala, Natalie Weaver

7th Championship

Full results here.

Surrey Telex Cadet Championship

Champion: Brahman Kurunathan

Runners Up: Sammy Leakey, Advait Bendale, Sammy Southwell, Aathiran Oyalood, Chinmyee Mayouran

6th Championship

Full results here.

Surrey Telex Challengers

Champion: Melanie Norris

Runners Up: Vardhan Mehotra, Aathiran Oyalood, Sammy Southwell, Thooyaa Ravishangar, Drayvian Thiruvannan.

5th Championship

Full results here.

Surrey Telex Challengers

Champion: Rohan Bhalla

Runners Up: Aarav Gupta, Sammy Leakey, Ewan Kim, Advait Bendale, Ayaan Katyayan

4th Championship

Full results here.

Queens of Chess Championship

Champion: Olivia Smithies

Runners Up: Nette Robinson, Fen Chen

3rd Championship

Full results here.

All Surrey Telex Championship

Champion: Arjan Dhawan

Runners Up: Tony Yu, Brahman Kurun, Rohan Bhalla

2nd Championship

Full results here.

LEH Absolute Championship

Champion: Advika Konala

Runners Up: Jahanvi Mathur, Joy Janaki, Theresa Wolf

1st Championship

Full results here.

Home Counties Telex Championship

Champion: Natalie Weaver

Runners Up: Praneeta Karjodkar, Sammy Leakey, Advait Bendale

Contact Us…

to participate in an upcoming Telex event or to update us with your results.

%d bloggers like this: