4 Player All-Play-All: All Surrey Telex Championship Results

Here are the full results of our third Telex Championship between some of Mike Basman’s most promising junior students. Congratulations to our latest Champion: Arjan Dhawan who scored a fantastic 15 points!

1Arjan Dhawanx3, –3, 33, 315
2Tony Yu1, –x3, 13, 311
3Brahman Kurun1, 11, 3x1, 310
4Rohan Bhalla1, 11, 13, 1x8

If you would like to be involved in playing in an upcoming Telex Championship, please get in touch! If you want to see more results from our Telex Championships click here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: